All Drugstore Makeup & Skin Care – Back To School

When I was in high school, I used to LOVE going to my local CVS aka sav•on. I would beg my mom to buy me makeup. I was able to channel my inner makeup artist with help of drugstore makeup & I am not at all embarrassed to say that till this day I still go crazy in the beauty aisle at my local drugstore. 

If you’re in high school and on a budget this tutorial may help! See how I treat my acne prone skin and what I use to help smooth my skin!

Click Here To Watch

rezvani beauty

Back To School !

Leave a Reply

